PROBON - Detaillisten nach Alphabet

Name:
Adresse:
Telefon:
E-Mail:
Allemann Christoph
Bäckerei
Dorfstr. 23
2545 Selzach
032 641 31 41  
Amavita Apotheke
Michael Bekermann
Haupstr. 30
4562 Biberist
058 851 32 67 ama267@amavita.ch
Arnold Ernst jun. GmbH
Metzgerei
Eichenweg 9
4528 Zuchwil
032 685 32 27 arnold_metzg@gawnet.ch
nach oben
Bäckerei-Konditorei-Lebensmittel Moser Mülchistrasse 2
3317 Limpach
031 765 52 50 info@limpachtalerbeck.ch
Bäckerei Müller
Peters Christian
Pfisterngasse 12
4500 Solothurn
032 622 23 44 baeckerei-mueller-solothurn@gmx.ch
Blatt und Stift
Papeterie
Goldgasse 8
4500 Solothurn
032 622 82 82 info@blatt-stift.ch
Blumen Baumberger Friedhofweg 6
3425 Koppigen
034 413 10 40 info@blumen-baumberger.ch
Blumen Fleischli Bahnhofplatz 1
4612 Wangen b. Olten
062 212 70 27 blumenfleischli@bluewin.ch
Body Balance
Erika Hofmann
Hauptstrasse 2
3254 Messen
079 222 63 61 hofmannwe@bluewin.ch
Bommer Monika
Gesundes Futter
Bielstr. 99
4500 Solothurn
032 622 28 53
079 244 07 67
info@gesundesfutter.ch
nach oben
Carrel Oliver
Elektro
Bürenstr. 8a
2543 Lengnau
032 652 45 85 info@elektro-carrel.ch
Chäsi-Buchsi
Wangenstr. 11
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
062 961 12 76 buchsi@kaeserei-melchnau.ch
Chäs-Hütte
Lieberherr Margrit
Bifangstr. 1
3380 Wangen a.A.
032 631 17 55 chaesi-wangen@bluewin.ch
Chäs-plus Hauptstr. 17
4562 Biberist
032 672 08 08 chaesplus@bluewin.ch
Christen Sabine
Schuhe
Dorfstr. 21
3472 Wynigen
034 415 13 42 info@schuhe-christen.ch
Coiffeur Alina Friedhofplatz 20
4500 Solothurn
032 621 55 36  
Coiffeur Spielmann
Spielmann Astrid
Hauptstrasse 2
3254 Messen
031 765 56 00 info@coiffeurspielmann.ch
nach oben
Dorfkäserei Koppigen AG Hauptstrasse 15
3425 Koppigen
034 413 11 81 info@dorfkaeserei.ch
Drogerie im Bahnhof AG Dornacherstrasse 48
4500 Solothurn
032 622 10 22

info@drogerieimbahnhof.ch

Drogerie Egger Hauptstr. 16
3425 Koppigen
034 413 12 66 drogerie-egger@bluewin.ch
Drogerie Kilchenmann Haltenstr. 16
4566 Kriegstetten
032 675 66 50 drogerie-
kilchenmann@bluewin.ch
Drogerie Nagel AG
Drogerie Nagel Naturathek
Hauptgasse 9
4500 Solothurn
032 621 25 25 solo@drogerienagel.ch
Dropa Drogerie Tschumi
Dornacherhof 11
4500 Solothurn
032 622 32 46 dropa.tschumi@dropa.ch
nach oben
Feinbäckerei-Lebensmittel-
Café Moser
Eichholzstr. 23
3254 Messen
031 765 52 50 info@limpachtalerbeck.ch
Fleischli Anton
Gärtnerei
Hombergstr. 37
4612 Wangen b. Olten
062 212 27 61 info@fleischli-gaertnerei.ch
Furrer Susi-Verena
Spielzeugladen
St. Urbangasse 55
4500 Solothurn
032 623 44 57 susi@bim-mueggli.ch
nach oben
Gassler Peter
Bäckerei

Jurahof 1
2540 Grenchen

032 652 14 89
079 415 27 47
gassler-beck@creaback.ch
Gassler Peter
Bäckerei
Solothurnstr. 3
2543 Lengnau
032 652 41 83 gassler-beck@creaback.ch
Guex Roland
Metzgerei
Centralstr. 29
2540 Grenchen
032 652 17 31 guex.metzgerei@bluewin.ch
nach oben
Haag Karin
Drogerie
Schulhausstr. 2
4528 Zuchwil
032 685 34 71 drogerie-haag@bluewin.ch
Hammer Metzg GmbH
Silvan Flury
Stationsstrasse 28
4600 Olten
062 212 51 03 info@hammermetzg.ch
Hofladen Rosegghof
U.u.M. Riggenbach
Weissensteinstrasse 76
4500 Solothurn
032 621 59 27
info@rosegghof.ch
nach oben
Kilchenmann Max
Drogerie
Bernstr. 3
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
062 961 11 13 maki@besonet.ch
Kräuterhaus-Drogerie Zeller Hauptgasse 63
4500 Solothurn
032 622 11 79 mail@drogerie-zeller.ch
nach oben
Lieblings-Blumen Obere Sternengasse 20
4500 Solothurn
032 623 90 59 lieblings-blumen@bluewin.ch
nach oben
Metzgerei Garius Hauptstr. 24
3425 Koppigen
034 413 11 22 garius@bluewin.ch
Metzgerei
Schertenleib-Hofer
Dorfstr. 27
3472 Wynigen
034 415 13 97 d.m.metzgerei
@besonet.ch
Müller Informatik/
Papeterie
Hauptstr. 33
3425 Koppigen
034 413 30 53 info@mueller-informatik.ch
nach oben
Neuhaus Peter
Metzgerei
Bahnhofstr. 5
2540 Grenchen
032 652 17 58 p.f.neuhaus@bluewin.ch
nach oben
Passion Flowers Solothurnstr. 46
2543 Lengnau
032 501 10 60 info@passion-flowers.ch
nach oben
Rindlisbacher Franziska
Papeterie Liselotte
Herrengasse 5
4710 Balsthal
062 391 32 82 info@papeterie-liselotte.ch
Ritler & Co. Benedikt
Molto Bene / Kleider
Herrengasse 17
4710 Balsthal
062 391 35 54 info@moltobene.ch
Robert Moser
Elektro AG
Haupstr. 19
3254 Messen
031 765 52 79 info@rmelektro.ch
Ruch Thomas
Bäckerei
Burgdorfstr. 3
3367 Thörigen
062 961 12 30 s.ruch@bluewin.ch
nach oben
Soltermann Daniel
Metzgerei
Bachstr. 2
3367 Thörigen
062 961 50 37 e.soltermann@gmx.ch
Spielzeugladen St. Urbangasse 33
4500 Solothurn
032 621 09 79 mathis@bim-mueggli.ch
Stadt-Chäsi
Misteli Konrad
Gurzelngasse 19
4500 Solothurn
032 623 30 70 stadtchaesi@bluewin.ch
Studer-Riesbacher Regula
Dorfmetzg
Schulhausstr. 18
4573 Lohn-Ammannsegg
032 677 17 14 st.regula2@gmail.com
       
nach oben
Uhlmann Werner
Gärtnerei
Oltnerstr. 23
4538 Oberbipp
032 633 22 26 info@blumen-uhlmann.ch
nach oben
Vestido
Mode für Frauen und
Männer
Bernstr. 33
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
062 961 33 44 herzogenbuchsee
@vestido.ch
Visit
Geschenke aller Art
Brunngrabenstrasse 2
4500 Solothurn
077 421 43 65 dominik.liniger@css.ch
nach oben
Waibel Martin
Gärtnerei
Ob. Sternengasse
4500 Solothurn
032 623 90 59
079 575 92 70
gaertnerei
@waibel-solothurn.ch
Wälchli Rudolf
Metzgerei
Friedhofgasse 9
4500 Solothurn
032 622 32 93 metzg-waelchli@bluewin.ch
Werthmüller Beat
Metzgerei
Dorfstr. 103
4612 Wangen b. Olten
062 212 51 66 b.werthmueller@bluewin.ch
nach oben
Zürcher Urs
Metzgerei
Hauptstr. 34
3254 Messen
031 765 52 44 urs_zuercher@bluewin.ch
       
     
nach oben